I’ve got some really exciting news that I would like to share…I am a finalist in Photographer’s Forum magazine’s 27th Annual College Photography Contest co-sponsored by Nikon. This years contest brought in over 28,000 photographs from photography college students in the United States, Canada, and 11 other countries worldwide.

My work is going to be published in this years hardbound publication the Best of College Photography Annual 2007. I’m so excited! I’m going to be published!! 🙂

The pieces I submitted, you’ve actually already seen. They are from the series I posted on January 13, 2007, the post Portraits Evolving? (the colored ones on the bottom).

This publication is distributed to college libraries, instructors of photography, art and design. A lot of people in the photography/art industry will be seeing this publication.

This is just the beginning ladies and gentlemen…

